Home > Happenings > Calendar of Activities

Calendar of Activities

Term

Week

Date(s)

Activity

Term 1

Week 0

Wed 2 Jan 2019 to

Fri 4 Jan 2019

Orientation Programme for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, and Year 4

Term 1

Week 1

Mon 7 Jan 2019 to

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Orientation Programme for Year 1 (Part 2)

Fri 11 Jan 2019

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Desktop Publishing & Design

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Facility Services

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Hospitality Services

Term 1

Week 2

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Montfortian Dedication of School Year Mass

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Culinary Skills

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Baking Practices

2019 ISC Standardisation Session for Hairdressing

Term 1

Week 3

Mon 21 Jan 2019 to

Fri 25 Jan 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 2 (1st Cycle 1st Run)

Term 1

Week 4

Mon 28 Jan 2019 to

Fri 1 Feb 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 2 (1st Cycle 2nd Run)

Thu 31 Jan 2019 to

Fri 1 Feb 2019

Orientation Programme for APA Year 1

Term 1

Week 7

Mon 18 Feb 2019 to

Fri 22 Feb 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 4 (4HS2, 4CS1, 4BP1)

Term 1

Week 8

Mon 25 Feb 2019 to

 Fri 1 Mar 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 4 (4FS1, 4FS2 and 4DP1)

Term 1

Week 9

Mon 4 Mar 2019 to

 Fri 8 Mar 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 4 (4HS1, 4BP2 and 4HD1)

SH 1

Mon 18 Mar 2019 to

 Mon 25 Mar 2019

Term 1 School Holiday

Term 2

Week 2

Mon 1 Apr 2019 to

Fri 5 Apr 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 1 (1st Cycle 1st Run)

Term 2

Week 3

 

Mon 8 Apr 2019 to

Fri 12 Apr 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 1 (1st Cycle 2nd Run)

Fri 12 Apr 2019

APS Graduation Ceremony

Term 2

Week 5

Fri 26 Apr 2019

Founder's Day Celebration

Term 2

Week 6

Fri 3 May 2019

Mid-Year English Examination for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Term 2

Week 7

Mon 6 May 2019

Mid-Year Mathematics Examination for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Mid-Year ICT Examination for Year 1 and Year 2

Tues 7 May 2019

Mid-Year Exam Processing Day for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Wed 8 May 2019

Mid-Year Checking of Exam Papers

Term 2

Week 9

Tues 21 May 2019 to

Fri 24 May 2019

Industry Experiential Programme (IEP) for Year 4 (Week 1)

Industry Experiential Programme (IEP) for Year 2 (Learning Journeys)

Term 2

Week 10

Mon 27 May 2019 to

Fri 31 May 2019

Industry Experiential Programme (IEP) for Year 4 (Week 2)

SH 2

Mon 3 Jun 2019 to

Mon 1 Jul 2019

Term 2 School Holiday

SH 2

Week 1

Sat 8 Jul 2019

St Gabriel's Foundation Concert

Term 3

Week 1

Fri 5 Jul 2019

Parent-Teacher Meeting

Term 3

Week 2

Tue 9 Jul 2019 to

Fri 12 Jul 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 3 (3FS1, 3FS2, 3DP1)

Fri 12 Jul 2019

Sports Fiesta

Term 3

Week 3

Mon 15 Jul 2019 to

Fri 19 Jul 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 3 (3HS1, 3HS2 and 3CS1)

Term 3

Week 4

Mon 22 Jul 2019 to

Fri 26 Jul 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 3 (3BP1, 3BP2 and 3HD1)

Term 3

Week 5

Mon 2 Aug 2019

15 Year-Old NRIC Registration

Term 3

Week 7

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Assumption Feast Day Celebration

Term 3

Week 8

Mon 19 Aug 2019 to

Fri 23 Aug 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 2 (2nd Cycle 1st Run)

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Montfort Brothers of St Gabriel Sports Fiesta

Term 3

Week 9

Mon 26 Aug 2019 to

Fri 30 Aug 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 2 (2nd Cycle 2nd Run)

SH 3

Mon 9 Sep 2019 to

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Term 3 School Holiday

Term 4

Week 1

Mon 16 Sep 2019 to

Fri 20 Sep 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 1 (2nd Cycle 1st Run)

Term 4

Week 2

Mon 23 Sep 2019 to

Fri 27 Sep 2019

iSTAY Programme for Year 1 (2nd Cycle 2nd Run)

Term 4

Week 3

Mon 30 Sep 2019 to

Fri 4 Oct 2019

Income OrangeAid APS Challenge

Term 4

Week 5

Mon 14 Oct 2019 and

Tue 15 Oct 2019

ISC Examination

Term 4

Week 6

Mon 21 Oct 2019

Year-End English Examination for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Tue 22 Oct 2019

Year-End Mathematics Examination for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Year-End ICT Examination for Year 1 and Year 2

Wed 23 Oct 2019

Year-End Marking Day for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Thu 24 Oct 2019

Year-End Exam Processing Day for Year 1, Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

Fri 25 Oct 2019

Year-End Checking of Exam Papers

Term 4

Week 8

Mon 4 Nov 2019 to

Fri 8 Nov 2019

Industry Experiential Programme (IEP) for Year 3 (Week 1)

Term 4

Week 9

Mon 11 Nov 2019 to

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Industry Experiential Programme (IEP) for Year 3 (Week 2)

Fri 15 Nov 2019

Parent-Teacher Meeting

SH 4

Mon 18 Nov 2019 to

Tue 31 Dec 2019

Term 4 School Holiday

SH 4

Week 2

Mon 25 Nov 2019

APS Open House

SH 4

Week 4

Mon 9 Dec 2019 and

Tue 10 Dec 2019

2020 Intake Registration